Here is the tracklist from Dunsin Oyekan’s “The Glory Experience (Songs of Zion) Album

here is the tracklist off dunsin oyekan's album titled the glory experience- songs of zion
Reading Time: < 1 minuteReading Time: < 1 minute

38 years old Dunsin Oyekan is a Nigerian gospel singer and songwriter from Ilorin.

He has two kids (A boy and a girl) birthed by his wife, Doyin, who is now late. May God keep resting her soul.

He recently dropped an album titled “The Glory Experience (Songs of Zion).” The album comes in 14 tracks. The following are the tracks in the album.

  1. Kaabo
  2. Before the Lord our God
  3. The Code of Worship
  4. When God walks in
  5. Those who will win
  6. Halleluyah- The sacred sound
  7. Arise
  8. Roar
  9. Ascend
  10. God of all possibilities
  11. People of His presence
  12. One on One
  13. Always God
  14. Can’t be less

(+Pictures) Read the full meaning, full lyrics and full translation of the song and the full review on our music translation blog here @   @

Feel free to click the link below to keep reading, thanks

Ogefash Blog

Ogefash Blog

Author of Looming Danger, Blogger, Story teller and host of the show T.W.O [Talk With Ogefash]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page