Here is the tracklist from Lil Frosh’s EP titled Beyond Infinity

Reading Time: < 1 minuteReading Time: < 1 minute

Lil Frosh is a Nigerian artist that was formerly signed to DMW (Davido Music Worldwide), a record label Davido owns. However, the record label dropped him after the news about how he hit his girlfriend went viral. He is currently signed to Dvpper music.

Beyond Infinity EP has 6 songs.

Beyond Infinity Tracklist

  1. Study me produced by Niphkeys
  2. Like Dat ft Zinoleesky produced by Niphkeys (View the review here-
  3. Life of the party produced by Nadua
  4. Aje Pako produced by Niphkeys
  5. Omo Ologo ft Zinoleesky produced by Rexxie
  6. Denge pose ft Mohbad produced by Niphkeys
  7. So many things produced by Niphkeys

View the review of Like Dat ft Zinoleesky here-

Ogefash Blog

Ogefash Blog

Author of Looming Danger, Blogger, Story teller and host of the show T.W.O [Talk With Ogefash]

Leave a Reply

You cannot copy content of this page