View Zlatan Resan (Journey) ALbum tracklist. Here is the best song!

Reading Time: < 1 minuteReading Time: < 1 minute

Zanku master aka Zlatan is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, rapper, and dancer signed to Zanku record label; a record label he owns.

He recently dropped his third album after the success of “Road To CDK,” 2020 Album. 

He titled the album, Resan (Journey). The album has 12 songs and features other sensational Nigerian artists.

Zlatan Resan (Journey) Album tracklist

  1. That Guy
  2. Alubarika ft Buju
  3. Level
  4. Shakur ft Ms.Banks
  5. Polongo ft Bella Shmurda
  6. Egun
  7. One life
  8. Money ft Davido
  9. Ale yi
  10. Fada ft Phyno and Flavour
  11. Energy ft Rayvanny and Sho Mad Jozi
  12. See Me

Have you taken out time to listen to the entire track in the album Resan? What’s your favorite track? Feel free to share with other readers.

I am yet to listen to the entire album, when I do, I will share it with you.

Keep reading here—

Ogefash Blog

Ogefash Blog

Author of Looming Danger, Blogger, Story teller and host of the show T.W.O [Talk With Ogefash]

Leave a Reply

You cannot copy content of this page