Here is the tracklist for Ckay’s “Boyfriend” album: What’s your favorite track? Here is mine

Reading Time: < 1 minuteReading Time: < 1 minute

Chukwuka Ekweani aka Ckay is a Nigerian singer, songwriter and music producer. He is from the South East, Anambra precisely. He is signed to “Warner Music” South Africa.

“Boyfriend” Album by Ckay has seven tracks

Boyfriend Tracklist

  1. Felony
  2. Show my side
  3. Jeje de whine
  4. Isabella
  5. Skoin skoin
  6. Mezebu
  7. Kiss me like you miss me

My favorite track is…hmm, I am yet to decide though

So what’s your favorite track? Feel free to share with other readers!

 (+Pictures) Read the full meaning, full lyrics and full translation of the song and the full review on our music translation blog here @   @

Feel free to click the link below to keep reading, thanks

Ogefash Blog

Ogefash Blog

Author of Looming Danger, Blogger, Story teller and host of the show T.W.O [Talk With Ogefash]

Leave a Reply

You cannot copy content of this page